SackCess Music Officially Unveils Akwaboah’s ‘Matters of The Heart’ Album Cover Art + Track List


SarkCess music signee, Akwaboah has unveiled the track-list of his maiden album under SarkCess music. The album which is titled “Matters of the heart” talks about love in its entirety.

The Album listening session organised by SarkCess music came off at the Accra City hotel in Accra and saw media personalities like Nana Aba Anamoah, Andy Dosty, Bola Ray, Lexis Bill, et al. gracing the occasion.

READ  I’m not as bad as people think - Moesha Boduong

Matters Of The Heart album is a 12 tracked album which posses collaborations from artists ranging from Sarkodie, Strongman, Sheyi Shay, Efya and Txt. This is an Album you’d love to have in on your playlist.



                                                           Album Art
                                                    Album Track list


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here